• add.jpg

Life

Life

Blair Nash PRESENTS Single of the Week: Gichi Gamba

  • By CulSire
  • /
  • November 3, 2014
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

33 years old / Sherman Oaks, CA /  Never Been Married

gg8

Where were you born & raised?

Born in Wisconsin.  Raised in Milwaukee!

Where do you currently live?

Sherman Oaks, CA.  Los Angeles.

Favorite food:

Anything fish.  Sushi.  Seafood.

What’s the farthest you’ve been from home?

Ghana, Africa [2006].

If you weren’t in your current career – what profession would you enjoying doing?

Music.

Where did you attend HS and/or college?  What was your major?

Riverside University HS.  Engineering.  University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee.

What is your current profession/career?

Actor/Health Coach.

Detailed description of the type of woman you are attracted to…

Since I grew up in the church…..I’m really big on natural beauty.  I like a girl that can step out a shower and put something on & b beautiful.  Since I’m big on being in shape….i like a woman who’s fit & more athletic looking.  Big on legs.  Arms.  A woman who can smile right off.  Someone who can make me laugh.  Someone who can empower me…..in addition to her being physically attractive.

What advice would you give to other single men/women?

Respect & communication.  Communication is so important.  A lotta people can judge someone off preconceived thoughts.  Respect that person like you respect your parents.

What is your “life’s goal/dream?”

I’d like to make an impact with my community…..with a big following of people.  A lotta people live in an “oppressed mindsight” and give off a victim mentality.  It’s important to let my community know that their dreams can be achieved.  And it doesn’t have to be the typical dream of being a rapper or a basketball star.

Something interesting about yourself:  

I survived my heart stopping when I was 10 days old.  I was also given a second chance from a motorcycle accident in 2007 [in a coma for 2 days…..nine operations.].  Crushed pancreas, collapsed lung.  I came out of that appreciating life.  When you’re in ICU…..you feel certain energies that’s hard to explain.

What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?

Making music, writing poetry, reading.

What would be your version of an ideal 1st date?

IF I was on a baller side:  typical date I’d like to go on is to ask a person what’s their favorite kind of food….and if they had a place they’d want to go.  And then just hop on a plane.

LOCAL……I like to do a lot of cool things.  I like to do things where I can talk.  I’m not big on “let’s do a movie” cause then we can’t talk.  Dinner & the beach.  Go back riding.  Go horseback riding.

How tall are you?

Five foot eleven.

Where would be your dream place to visit?

I’d like to go back to Rio.  If it’s somewhere new I’d like to go to Egypt.

gg9For more on Gichi Gamba – shoot him a Friend Request and/or ask directly to his inbox.

ABSOLUTELY NO “SHADE”, SIDE DISSES, NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR COMMENTS WILL BE TOLERATED WHATSOEVER!

“Single Of The Week” is a forum for men/women of all ages, colors, and cultures to meet young/heterosexual, successful, single men/women from around the United States. Whether gaining a friend in a neighboring state…..or reaching out on a romantic level – our goal is to help extend your network of options in getting to know different people outside of your geographical area.

Meet Blair Nash

Should you be interested in submitting an application (or suggesting someone) for SOTW: please fill out the interest form. ~BN~

See Previous Single of the Week

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Profile photo of
CulSire

  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Comments
  • 0 Comments

Leave a Comment

 


[Social9_Share]

Like our content? Sign up for Culsire Web's email newsletter!