• add.jpg

Life

Life

Blair Nash PRESENTS Single of the Week: Lewis Shine

  • By CulSire
  • /
  • November 12, 2014
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

34 years old / Lima, OH / Never Been Married

ls2 (2)

Where were you born & raised?

Born & raised in Chicago, IL.  Also lived in several parts of Southern California as a preteen, and Lima, OH primarily as a teenager/high school.

What’s the farthest you’ve been from home?

Johannesburg, South Africa.

If you weren’t in your current career – what profession would you enjoying doing?

Being an Architect.

 

Favorite food:

I love Omelettes.

Where did you attend HS and/or college?  What was your major?

Lima Senior High School, Miami (Ohio) University/Major – Exercise Science.

Do you have kids?  

No.

What is your current profession/career?

Owner/General Manager of the Lima Express, a Minor League Basketball Team in the Premier Basketball League – Professional Sports.

Type of woman you are attracted to…

Someone that loves God with all of their heart, ambitious & wants to max out their potential on earth.  Physically fit, family oriented, kind, gentle, strong but a team player….a BEST FRIEND.

What advice would you give to other single men/women?

Seek God for your Godly mate.  After all:  He is the Creator of marriage, and if anyone knows who is a right match for you, He knows!  Trust Him and then wait on Him!

What is your “life’s goal/dream?”

To personally help lead or assist as many people to Jesus as I possibly can. To complete my assignment on earth and fulfill EVERYTHING that God put me on the planet to do. To go to Heaven EMPTY.  To hear the words “Well Done” when I see the face of Jesus after my life is over!

Something interesting about yourself:

Even though I do not do it all of the time, I enjoy cooking and eating breakfast food for any meal of the day.

What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?

Traveling, going to live sporting events, looking at homes, being creative, helping others fulfill their dreams.

Ideal 1st date?

An early dinner at a place she has never been before, in a city that she has never been to before, ended by a nice walk – preferably on a beach while watching the sunset.

How tall are you?

Six feet.

Where would be your dream place to visit?

Dubai.

ls5 (2)For more on Lewis Shine – shoot him a Friend Request and/or ask directly to his inbox.

ABSOLUTELY NO “SHADE”, SIDE DISSES, NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR COMMENTS WILL BE TOLERATED WHATSOEVER!

“Single Of The Week” is a forum for men/women of all ages, colors, and cultures to meet young/heterosexual, successful, single men/women from around the United States. Whether gaining a friend in a neighboring state…..or reaching out on a romantic level – our goal is to help extend your network of options in getting to know different people outside of your geographical area.

Meet Blair Nash

Should you be interested in submitting an application (or suggesting someone) for SOTW: please fill out the interest form. ~BN~

See Previous Single of the Week

 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Profile photo of
CulSire

  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Comments
  • 0 Comments

Leave a Comment

 


[Social9_Share]

Like our content? Sign up for Culsire Web's email newsletter!